Legal Schengen Visa online

Please Enter your Address


Traveling With A Schengen Visa

If you are planning to travel to Europe anytime soon, you definitely need a Schengen visa. It will allow you to cross the borders of 26 countries freely which means no check-ups and zero times wasted. The Schengen Area includes 23 countries of the European Union, namely:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Malta
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portuga
  • Spain
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden

As well as 4 non-EU countries including:

  • Iceland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Norway
  • Switzerland

For any reason, tourist or business, the Schengen visa will allow you to stay in the region for a total of 90 days within a six-month period. Currently, one cannot apply by mail for a Schengen visa. Going to the embassy and doing it in person is the only way. Not everybody, however has a chance to do so, which is why we give you the option of purchasing a Schengen visa from us. This way, without ever having to leave the comfort of your house, you can get a real Schengen visa in the shortest possible time. Place an order today and realise your European dream!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Legal Schengen Visa online”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *